Current Faculty/Staff Outstanding Service Award

This award recognizes a current faculty or staff member of the College at Oneonta, who demonstrates continued service and dedication to the College and the programs of the College at Oneonta Alumni Association.

2009     Dr. Wade Thomas         
2008     Dr. Lawrence Guzy
2007     Edward "Bo" Whaley ’75
2006     Dr. William Pietraface
2004     Dr. David Ring
1997     Dr. Carey W. Brush
1996     Dr. Charles Burnsworth
1995     Albert J. Read
1991     Dr. Charles "Bill" Woolever
1990     Dr. Robert Carson