Alumni Association Library Book Awards 

The SUNY Oneonta Alumni Association Library Book Awards honor students selected by academic departments for the Academic Achievement Awards. Each award consists of a book donated to the Milne Library by the College at Oneonta Alumni Association in the name of the student. A bookplate in the front of the book has the student’s name, the year of the award, and his or her department. ;

This Years Winners

This year's awards were presented to the recipients at the Academic Achievement Awards Dinner and Ceremony on March 18, 2015.
Below are a list of this year's winners.

Africana & Latino Studies
Franly Rosario

Victoria Chaffee

Lee Pfeil

Annie Yoo
Kathryn Forti
Nathan Heller

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Deborah Bates

Communication Arts
Ashley Werner
James Craig
Jessica Kemmerling

Cooperstown Graduate Program
Kirsten Swartz

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Alyssa M. Dubbs

Economics, Finance, and Accounting
Daniel Lounsbury
Mariel Doyle
Matthew Acquavella

Educational Psychology, Counseling and Special Education
Sofia DeLousia

Elementary Education and Reading
Paige Kelly
Amanda Kehrley
Cayla Kelemen

Colton Cox

Environmental Sciences
Laura Adams

Foreign Languages and Literature
Simon Chartrand

Scott Goodfellow

Health and Fitness 
Tyler Mitchell

Sam John Benedict

Human Ecology 
Hanna Riccio 
Tara Resch 
Kacie Evans

Management, Marketing, and Information Systems 
Jordana Alhante 
Kelly Van Deusen 
Oria Bays

Mathematics, Computer Science, and Statistics 
 Anthony Nichols 
Matthew Vedete

Christopher Oriani 
Daniel Ainspan 
John A. Barnas

Camera Walrond

Physics and Astronomy
Katherine Carpenter

Political Science 
Joel Whitmore

Elijah Holmes Nelson 
Brooke Potter 
Jessica Futrell

Secondary Education and Education Technology 
Christina Cluxton 
Angela Richter 
Amanda Robinson

Karli Martin 
Matthew Hartwell 
Danielle Jackowski

Micaelina Velardi

Women’s & Gender Studies 
Christy Harasimowicz